top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Facebook Login
      Site Registration Why to Join

Facebook Login
Site Registration
Print Preview

Who won the ICC cricket of the year award for the year 2014?

+1 vote
posted Nov 21, 2014 by Salil Agrawal

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button Google+ Share Button LinkedIn Share Button Multiple Social Share Button

1 Answer

+1 vote

Mitchell Johnson was also named the ICC Test Cricketer of the Year. South Africa's AB de Villiers was named the ODI Cricketer of the Year. India's Bhuvneshwar Kumar won the LG People's Choice award. England's Sarah Taylor was named the Women's ODI Cricketer of the Year.

answer Nov 22, 2014 by Manikandan J
Contact Us
+91 9880187415
#280, 3rd floor, 5th Main
6th Sector, HSR Layout
Karnataka INDIA.