top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Facebook Login
      Site Registration Why to Join

Facebook Login
Site Registration

Who was the first captain of Indian women cricket team?

+1 vote
posted Oct 9, 2017 by Deepak Jangid 1 abuse reported

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button Google+ Share Button LinkedIn Share Button Multiple Social Share Button

1 Answer

0 votes

Diana Edulji
She played her first series in 1975. In 1978 she was made the captain of the team. With 120 wickets, she remains the highest wicket taker of the game.

answer Oct 10, 2017 by Rani Das
Contact Us
+91 9880187415
#280, 3rd floor, 5th Main
6th Sector, HSR Layout
Karnataka INDIA.