top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Facebook Login
      Site Registration Why to Join

Facebook Login
Site Registration

Which football club became the First Northeastern Club to Win I-League?

+1 vote
posted Jul 28, 2017 by Kevin J

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button Google+ Share Button LinkedIn Share Button Multiple Social Share Button

1 Answer

0 votes

Aizawl FC became the first ever club from the northeast to win the I-League title. This was the 10th edition of the I-League held at the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Shillong. Aizawl FC has won its maiden I-League title against Shillong Lajong in their final game of the league season.
Aizawl FC

answer Aug 1, 2017 by Santosh Kumar
Contact Us
+91 9880187415
#280, 3rd floor, 5th Main
6th Sector, HSR Layout
Karnataka INDIA.