top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Facebook Login
      Site Registration Why to Join

Facebook Login
Site Registration
Print Preview

Which country has won the 2017 Ice Hockey World Championship?

0 votes
posted May 29 by Sulekha Kumari

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button Google+ Share Button LinkedIn Share Button Multiple Social Share Button

1 Answer

0 votes

Sweden has won the 2017 Ice Hockey World Championship by defeating Canada 2-1 after a penalty shoot-out. With this win, Sweden has won its 10th ice hockey world title. The 2017 tournament was hosted by Paris, France, and Germany from May 5 to 21, 2017.

answer May 30 by Rahul Prashad
Contact Us
+91 9880187415
#280, 3rd floor, 5th Main
6th Sector, HSR Layout
Karnataka INDIA.