top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Facebook Login
      Site Registration Why to Join

Facebook Login
Site Registration
Print Preview

Which team has won 2015 Indian Super League Football tournament?

+1 vote
posted May 8 by Rahul Prashad

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button Google+ Share Button LinkedIn Share Button Multiple Social Share Button

1 Answer

0 votes

The final was played between Goa and Chennaiyin on 20 December 2015 at the Fatorda Stadium in Goa. Chennaiyin were crowned as champions defeating Goa 3-2 in the final.

answer May 9 by Raju Raj
Contact Us
+91 9880187415
#280, 3rd floor, 5th Main
6th Sector, HSR Layout
Karnataka INDIA.