top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Facebook Login
      Site Registration Why to Join

Facebook Login
Site Registration
Print Preview

Who has the most number of ballon d'or award ?

+1 vote
posted Mar 7 by Ranjith Havaldar

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button Google+ Share Button LinkedIn Share Button Multiple Social Share Button

1 Answer

0 votes

Combining the FIFA Ballon d'Or (years 2010+) and FIFA World Player of the Year awards (1991 to 2009), Lionel Messi has won the award five times, with other players having won it three times: Cristiano Ronaldo, Zidane and Ronaldo.

answer Mar 18 by Durga Prasad
Contact Us
+91 9880187415
#280, 3rd floor, 5th Main
6th Sector, HSR Layout
Karnataka INDIA.