top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Facebook Login
      Site Registration Why to Join

Facebook Login
Site Registration
Print Preview

Which state gives the Bishnuram Medhi award for the State Cricketer - of - the - Year in India ?

+2 votes
posted Jun 19, 2015 by Samardeep Acharya

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button Google+ Share Button LinkedIn Share Button Multiple Social Share Button

1 Answer

+1 vote

Tamil Nadu has given 2015 state cricketer-of-the-year to Vijay Shankar. Tamil Nadu Bishnuram Medhi award for the State cricketer-of-the-year is given by the Tamil Nadu Cricket Association’s (TNCA).

answer Jun 19, 2015 by Salil Agrawal
Contact Us
+91 9880187415
#280, 3rd floor, 5th Main
6th Sector, HSR Layout
Karnataka INDIA.