top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Facebook Login
      Site Registration Why to Join

Facebook Login
Site Registration
Print Preview

Which has won the famous cricket tournament IPL 2015?

+1 vote
posted May 26, 2015 by Mohammad

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button Google+ Share Button LinkedIn Share Button Multiple Social Share Button

1 Answer

+2 votes

Mumbai Indians

In the Final of IPL 2015 at the Eden Gardens, Kolkata, Mumbai Indians defeated Chennai Super Kings by 41 runs and won IPL title for the second time. Mumbai captain Rohit Sharma was awarded player of the match for his knock of 50 from 26 balls.

answer May 30, 2015 by Amit Kumar Pandey
Contact Us
+91 9880187415
#280, 3rd floor, 5th Main
6th Sector, HSR Layout
Karnataka INDIA.