top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Facebook Login
      Site Registration Why to Join

Facebook Login
Site Registration
Print Preview

Who won the 1986 World Cup Squash title, breaking another player's five year unbeaten run?

+1 vote
posted Nov 24, 2016 by Mridul

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button Google+ Share Button LinkedIn Share Button Multiple Social Share Button

1 Answer

+1 vote
Best answer

Answer: Ross Norman
Janhangir Khan had been unbeaten for 5 years until 1986. Jansher Khan (not a close relative) won it 8 times, the first in 1987.

answer Nov 24, 2016 by Manikandan J
Contact Us
+91 9880187415
#280, 3rd floor, 5th Main
6th Sector, HSR Layout
Karnataka INDIA.