top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Facebook Login
      Site Registration Why to Join

Facebook Login
Site Registration
Print Preview

How many cricketers got Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna award till 2016?Who are they?

+2 votes
posted Apr 13, 2016 by Yogish

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button Google+ Share Button LinkedIn Share Button Multiple Social Share Button

1 Answer

+1 vote

Only two cricketers got this award till 2016.
1 Sachin Tendulkar (1997-98) (Cricket)
2 Mahendra Singh Dhoni (2007-08) (Cricket)

answer Feb 4 by Naveen Kumar
Contact Us
+91 9880187415
#470/147, 3rd Floor, 5th Main,
HSR Layout Sector 7,
Bangalore - 560102,
Karnataka INDIA.